Committee

Conference Chair
Alison Clear, Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand (AClear@eit.ac.nz)
Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (ecuadros@spc.org.pe)

Program Chairs
Janet Carter, University of Kent, Canterbury (J.E.Carter@kent.ac.uk)
Yvan Tupac, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (ytupac@ucsp.edu.pe)

Treasurer & Registrar
Cary Laxer, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA (cary.laxer@gmail.com)

Working Groups
Tony Clear, Auckland University of Technology (tony.clear@aut.ac.nz)
Dennis Barrios, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (dbarrios@ucsp.edu.pe)
John Barr, Ithaca College, USA (barr@ithaca.edu)

Panels Chair
Simon, University of Newcastle (simon@newcastle.edu.au)

Tips and Techniques
Dennis J Bouvier, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville (djb@acm.org)

Proceedings
Stan Kurkovsky, Central Connecticut State University (kurkovsky@ccsu.edu)
Michael Goldweber, Xavier University, USA (mikeyg@cs.xu.edu)

Poster Chair
Amruth Kumar, Ramapo College of New Jersey (amruth@ramapo.edu)

Database Coordinator
Brad Miller, Luther College (millbr02@luther.edu)

International liaison
Diana Cukierman, Simon Fraser University (diana@sfu.ca)

Webpage Editor
Luisa Nuñez Villagomez, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (luisa.nunez@ucsp.edu.pe)
Barbara Chicata Aragon, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (barbara.chicata@ucsp.edu.pe)
Angela Talavera Ormeño, San Pablo Catholic University, Peru (angela.talavera@ucsp.edu.pe)
collage2